Our Team

 
Emily Abelseth  she/her/hers  President  president@engiqueers.ca

Emily Abelseth

she/her/hers

President

president@engiqueers.ca

Trent Chappus  he/him/his  Vice-President  vicepresident@engiqueers.ca

Trent Chappus

he/him/his

Vice-President

vicepresident@engiqueers.ca

Caroline Deluce  she/her/hers  Executive Director  caroline@engiqueers.ca

Caroline Deluce

she/her/hers

Executive Director

caroline@engiqueers.ca

Rhys Herzberg  he/him/his, they/them/theirs  Western Regional Director  western@engiqueers.ca

Rhys Herzberg

he/him/his, they/them/theirs

Western Regional Director

western@engiqueers.ca

Megan Green  she/her/hers  Ontario Regional Director  ontario@engiqueers.ca

Megan Green

she/her/hers

Ontario Regional Director

ontario@engiqueers.ca

Alexandre Wood-Seems  he/him/his  Atlantic Regional Director  atlantic@engiqueers.ca

Alexandre Wood-Seems

he/him/his

Atlantic Regional Director

atlantic@engiqueers.ca

 
Broderic Clement-Thorne  he/him/his  National Councillor  brody@engiqueers.ca

Broderic Clement-Thorne

he/him/his

National Councillor

brody@engiqueers.ca

Madeline Victoria Sialtsis  she/her/hers  National Councillor  madeline@engiqueers.ca

Madeline Victoria Sialtsis

she/her/hers

National Councillor

madeline@engiqueers.ca

 
 
 
Vanessa Raponi  she/her/hers  Founder  vanessa@engiqueers.ca

Vanessa Raponi

she/her/hers

Founder

vanessa@engiqueers.ca

Alexander Dow  he/him/his  Co-Founder  dow@engiqueers.ca

Alexander Dow

he/him/his

Co-Founder

dow@engiqueers.ca